INSTAGRAM FAVOURITES 2015

Whooop whooop its day 365 of 365, 2015 has been a year of discoveries for me and to close for the year I’m sharing with you my favourites of all the Instagram pages i discovered in 2015.

Instagram is my favourite social media platform after Twitter ofcourse, I love Instagram because I’m a huge lover of pictures (when I’m less busy I just go to my Instagram explore page and feed my eyes… I’m sure I’m not the only one guilty of that right?), it also gives a clearer picture (no pun intended) of people and their personalities.

I’ve been getting a lot of compliments on my Instagram page lately (thanks guys) so I thought I should share top 20 pages I draw inspiration from in no particular order…

ARTS AND AESTHETICS
IMG_3451

CITIZINS


IMG_3449

SHELLEYMOKENA

 

IMG_3448

OC.WONDER

 

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

                             RONKERAJI

 

IMG_3447

ASIYAMI_GOLD

 

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

GUINEVERE.AGU


BLOGGERS

 

IMG_3453

MELODYJACOB1

IMG_3452

FISAYOLONGE

IMG_3454

NEWHIPSTERSTYLE     


IMG_3457

FREDDIEHARREL

 

IMG_3456

INMYSUNDAYBEST

 

IMG_3455

MANIGAZER

 

IMG_3442

MUSESUNIFORM


FASHION NEWS AND INSPIRATION 

 

IMG_3446

BLANCKDIGITAL

 

IMG_3440

JUMIAFASHION


IMG_3439

NIGERIANFASHIONBLOGGERS

 

IMG_3441

STYLEVITAE

HAIR AND BEAUTY

IMG_3445

MAKEUPFORMELANINGIRLS


IMG_3430

CURLSUNDERSTOOD

IMG_3444

RETRORICHHAIR

There you have it guys, you should totally check these guys out when next you log in on instagram.. You should also check out my instagram here
I’m wishing you all a very happy NEW YEAR EVE!!!! Can’t wait to see you in 2016…
IMG_2411
Did you see any of your fav listed above? Your fav wasn’t mentioned? maybe that’s because i haven’t found them yet, you can drop their handles in the comment box below can’t wait to hear from you…
4 thoughts on “INSTAGRAM FAVOURITES 2015

What are you thinking?

