Outfit | The King Dress

                My Very First

I’ve never really gotten any proper Valentine’s Day gift asides from the cards and teddybears I got from my juniors when I was a senior in high school, so winning this dress from the stylevitae and Emmauella King Valentine giveaway made me so happy.

The dress is a shift dress and we all know how shift dresses are an essential part of a woman’s wardrobe. It’s very easy to wear, especially on those lazy days when you still have to look chic and the styling possibilities are endless with a shift dress. I particularly love that material of the dress is a light fabric with is perfect for the hot weather and who doesn’t like a white and blue colour combo? Nobody ever lol.

I paired the dress with a strappy edgy heeled sandal and some gold accessories for a relaxed Friday after work/school hour look.


To get this dress go place your order on http://www.emmanuellaking.com and also follow them on IG @emmanuellaking to see other nice pieces they have in stock. Do have a lovely weekend ahead.

I’m not used to having someone take my picture, I’m really thankful to the man behind the lens for putting up with me.


            Do you have any party plans for the weekend? What will you be wearing? Do share with me by leaving a comment below, thanks.

8 thoughts on “Outfit | The King Dress

What are you thinking?

