Another Week Another Pair Of Shoes

 girls love new shoes, gold, black, gold sole, lace, designer shoes, thrifted shoes 

Nothing excites me like a new pair of shoes does (after credit alerts tho) especially when it’s a pair of shoes that I’ve been lusting after, the feeling is sooooooo fulfilling. 

 new shoes, black, lace up  

I got this pair of shoe from the same place I got this coat, I already planned not to buy anything that night but I saw this really cute white birkens and I thought I had to own it and all the shoes were selling for N800 only which is a huge bargain. 

 block heel shoes, granny shoes, investment shoes 

On trying the birkens, it wasn’t a good fit so with a frown on my face I decided to scan the heap of shoes with my eyes to see if I’d find another gem that’s when I spotted this Isabel Tolebe lace up shoes!!! I’ve been dying to own a lace up shoe for days you needed to see the big smile on my face when I tried it on and it was a perfect fit. 

 isabel toledo shoe,  lace up sandals  
black lace up shoe 

The original price of this shoe is $49.99 and I got it for just 800 naira talk about a major thrift steal. It’s in perfect condition and I think it’s never been worn as it still had its tag on it. 

  black shoe 

One of my tip to having a great week is to start the week by treating yourself to something you’ve been craving. It doesn’t have to be anything expensive but something to make yourself happy. Do have a fabulous week ahead. 
  

Have you bought anything exciting for yourself recently? What do you think of my new shoes? I’d really love to hear from you, do leave a comment below thanks.

14 thoughts on “Another Week Another Pair Of Shoes

What are you thinking?

