My Shoe Collection Crush : FashionSteeleNYC 

I usually do not put up posts on Tuesdays but it just crossed my mind right now (1:11am) to do this and I thought why not! If you follow me on Instagram (thesvnflwr) you’d notice that I put up photos of shoes I can’t stop staring at each time I scroll through my photo library that I’ve curated from the Internet under the hashtag #tuesdayshoesday and if there is one person that has me crushing on every shoe she owns, it’s Monroe Steele of FashionSteeleNYC.

Her style is totally adorable and fresh because I can relate very well to it and she is like ten years older than I am but what I love the most about her are her choice of shoes!! I’m not even going to talk too much about this, I’ve got pictures of her that I’d let do the talking…

After seeing these pictures, I’m sure you realize now why I’m obsessed with Fashionsteelenyc shoe collection and you’re probably as obsessed as I am too right? 


Whose shoe game do you admire and would like me to check out too? It’s also payday season what’s that one shoe you’d love to purchase? Do leave me a reply thanks.


9 thoughts on “My Shoe Collection Crush : FashionSteeleNYC 

What are you thinking?

