FROM THE EDITOR WITH LOVE

             Hello awesome!!

 

Guess what? It’s my 100th post since WHOWHATFAB was birthed and I’m super hyped I made it to this post without ever wanting to quit as I did in 2013 when I first signed up to WordPress but without you reading this right now I doubt I’d have been encouraged enough to go from my first post to this 100th one, so here is a little note to you… 

First of all I’d like to say a big thank you for all your very heartwarming and engaging comments that you leave on my blog. From most of your comments I can tell that you read my not so polished piece of writings from start to finish and that gladdens my heart. 

Some of you even carried this love and support over to my social media platforms, I went from having barely 700 followers on Instagram as at December 20th to 3,700 followers as of today. Numbers do not really matter to me because I’m here doing what I love doing but this shows growth and progress which I think is totally amazing!!! 

I’ve encountered a couple of challenges in the past 10months and one week of creating this blog, being consistent on here coupled with school is really stressful to be honest but the love I get from you and inspiring words makes me able to keep forging ahead because I know we are going places. 

I’m still very much bursting with ideas and inspiring content I can’t wait to share with you. As much as I love to write for myself, I also love to know I’m catering to your needs as a reader of this blog so feel free to leave me suggestions or let me know things you’d like me to write about more often. Thank you so much again and have a splendid new week.
 

                 Till next time… 

           Ifeoma for WhoWhatFab.



What milestone have you crossed lately? What do you think of my blog and what more would you love to see featured here? I’d really love to read your feedbacks do leave a comment, thanks. 

29 thoughts on “FROM THE EDITOR WITH LOVE

  1. I really enjoyed reading this. Seeing your obvious progress gives beginners like me an idea that although it might be tough, it gets better. We just have to love what we do. Congratulations on a milestone dear.

    Like

  2. Congrats girlll. I know you’ve done an ‘how I edit my photos ‘ post but it’s been a long time and I’m sure you’ve updated to even better skills and apps(evident from your recent pictures). So PLEASEEEEEE can you do another post on that? PLEASEEEEEE? Plus is it still the 5s you take your pictures with? Cos there’s an overall pristine look in your pictures. Thanks in advance 😊

    Like

What are you thinking?

