The OUTFIT | FUN PANTS

Currently listening Tekno – Diana.

It the day before January is over and I can tell you this has been an interesting year so far. There has been one gig to another, let’s not forget spending hours upon hours at the lab in school but working at a fashion house is still my favorite thing. 

The brand I work with Fashpa.com just concluded its two days sample sale yesterday and one of the perks of being a blogger and working there is fact that I get to play dress up and in today’s post I’m styling one of the pieces that was everyone’s pick during the sales because it was really affordable and a chic item to add to your wardrobe.


What I’m wearing : 

Tshirt – Thrifted

Pants – Fashpa 

Shoes – River Island

I was going to pair the pants with a different top but I settled for the white inscription tee for the casj effect as suggested by my coworker and since my style is pretty much always relaxed I’m glad she suggested it because it turned out nice in my opinion, so if you are going to wear a pant that’s not on the minimal side, a white shirt or tshirt is the perfect instrument to tone it down, keep it cool and still look very stylish.

              Till next time… xoxo.

Word of the day – “You can’t build a reputation on what you are going to do” _ Henry Ford.



If you were at the sale would you buy this pants too? What do you think of how I styled it? Do let me know your thoughts by leaving a comment below, thanks.

28 thoughts on “The OUTFIT | FUN PANTS

  1. I love the pants and the colour screams fun and adventurous. I’d probably not know how to style it if i had one but you make it look very chic!!👏👏💕💕💕

    Lemonadesociety.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. You are so good at what you do. Welldone! And nice pants, I’ll probably rock it with a white short sleeve shirt and sneakers (clubbie) 😆😆

    Like

  3. I’m struck in love with the pants, I’d buy it if I attended the sale. Funny how I wanted to attend and changed my mind *sigh* I missed. I rather go minimal with white plain tee tho, the pants already has attention in volumes.

    Like

    • I was looking forward to hosting you, maybe some other time. I actually wore this shirt to work so it wasn’t really a planned outfit look but if it was I’d definitely stick with a plain white shirt too.

      Like

  4. Ifeoma!!!! Show us the way!!! and you are right about the white shirt. it’s an awesome way to stylishly tone down any outfit!! 😍 😍 😍 and colourful never looked so amazing

    quirksandoutfits.wordpress.com

    Like

  5. everything about your styles is just inspiring…. I love the pants but I can’t seem to get one that fits me that well and I still hope to find one day(FYI I am petite and a bit skinny)

    Like

  6. Now I love ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    It looks really good on you.
    I probably won’t wear it, too colourful. I never know how to pair colourful items. But it’s gorgeous.

    Theblackwriter.com

    Like

  7. These pictures look different from the ones you normally have on your blog. There’s a sharp, pristine look to it that I love. Beautiful post.

    Like

What are you thinking?